How do I dismiss an alert?

  • All activities and friends with alerts will be categorized into one of the four categories on the Overview page of the report: Friend Analysis, Public Posts, Private Messages, and Photo/Video Analysis. This is where you will need to go to dismiss an alert.
  • When an alert is dismissed, the activity on the Activities page will still highlight the alert, but the notification at the top will be removed. Dismissing an alert will also lower the alert level.

Feedback and Knowledge Base